Researchers

Title Position Unit Contact
Simon Albon Professor of Teaching simon.albon@ubc.ca
Stelvio Bandiera Professor Emeritus stelvio.bandiera@ubc.ca
Helen M. Burt Professor helen.burt@ubc.ca
Brian Cairns Professor brian.cairns@ubc.ca
Thomas Chang Professor and Associate Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Office of the Associate Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies thomas.chang@ubc.ca
Abby C. Collier Professor abby.collier@ubc.ca
Annalijn I. Conklin Assistant Professor annalijn.conklin@ubc.ca
Michael Coughtrie Professor and Dean Office of the Dean michael.coughtrie@ubc.ca
Jacquelyn Cragg Assistant Professor (on leave) jacquelyn.cragg@icord.org
Mary De Vera Associate Professor mary.devera@ubc.ca

UBC Crest The official logo of the University of British Columbia. Urgent Message An exclamation mark in a speech bubble. Arrow An arrow indicating direction. Arrow in Circle An arrow indicating direction. Arrow in Circle An arrow indicating direction. Caret An arrowhead indicating direction. Chats Two speech clouds. Facebook The logo for the Facebook social media service. Fax A lineart image of a fax machine. Information The letter 'i' in a circle. Instagram The logo for the Instagram social media service. Linkedin The logo for the LinkedIn social media service. Location Pin A map location pin. Mail An envelope. Menu Three horizontal lines indicating a menu. Minus A minus sign. Telephone An antique telephone. Plus A plus symbol indicating more or the ability to add. Print A lineart image of a printer. Search A magnifying glass. Twitter The logo for the Twitter social media service. Youtube The logo for the YouTube video sharing service.