Faculty and Staff Directory

Title Position Unit Contact
Frank S. Abbott Professor and Dean Emeritus fabbott@telus.net
Lina Abou Zeid Postdoctoral Research Fellow Lina.abouzeid@ubc.ca
Partho Adhikary Postdoctoral Fellow partho.adhikary@ubc.ca
Amin Adibi Research Analyst, Collaboration for Outcomes Research and Evaluation (CORE) amin.adibi@ubc.ca
Tizita Admas Postdoctoral Research Fellow Tizita.admas@ubc.ca
Hope Akello Healthcare Designer hope.akello@ubc.ca
Simon Albon Professor of Teaching simon.albon@ubc.ca
Vicky Alexandrakis Administrative Support, Pharmacists in PCN Program vicky.alexandrakis@ubc.ca
Joseph Amegadzie Postdoctoral Research Fellow joseph.amegadzie@ubc.ca
Emma Ashby Senior Program Assistant Office of Experiential Education (OEE) emma.ashby@ubc.ca

UBC Crest The official logo of the University of British Columbia. Urgent Message An exclamation mark in a speech bubble. Arrow An arrow indicating direction. Arrow in Circle An arrow indicating direction. Arrow in Circle An arrow indicating direction. Caret An arrowhead indicating direction. Chats Two speech clouds. Facebook The logo for the Facebook social media service. Fax A lineart image of a fax machine. Information The letter 'i' in a circle. Instagram The logo for the Instagram social media service. Linkedin The logo for the LinkedIn social media service. Location Pin A map location pin. Mail An envelope. Menu Three horizontal lines indicating a menu. Minus A minus sign. Telephone An antique telephone. Plus A plus symbol indicating more or the ability to add. Print A lineart image of a printer. Search A magnifying glass. Twitter The logo for the Twitter social media service. Youtube The logo for the YouTube video sharing service.